CVS – $1 Clear Hair & Scalp and TRESemme Starting 03/23

tresemme

We have a great deal on TRESemme Keratin 7 Day Smooth Shampoo or Conditioner starting tomorrow, 03/23 at CVS:

(2) Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy Shampoo or Conditioner 2/$10
(1) TRESemmé Keratin 7 Day Smooth Conditioner $5
– (2) $2.50 Clear Scalp & Hair from the 03/23 RP
– (1) $2 Tresemme Shampoo or Conditioner from the 03/23 RP
Pay $8, get back $5 Extrabucks
Final price $3 ~ just $1 each!

If you’ve been scanning your CVS card at the Kiosk be sure to check your binders.  I received a $4/2 that includes TRESemme (25 oz) or Clear, which would make this deal free + $1 money maker.  I also have a $3/$15 Shampoo, Conditioner, Hair Styling or Treatment, if you have the same your final price would be FREE!

3 thoughts on “CVS – $1 Clear Hair & Scalp and TRESemme Starting 03/23

  1. Hi, I did not see a contact page so I am going to write you here. I have really enjoyed your site and have seen it linked on other coupon sites. I have been checking it every now and then as I am starting up my own blog at http://www.whostheshopper.com I am using wordpress.org and I am actually taking a class at my local college on it right now. The reason I am writing is because I was checking your site on a computer I do not usually use and your website would not come up. That is when I realized you were using wordpress.COM I would really recommend that you purchase your domain name www,couponsaremycurrency.com before someone realizes how well your site is doing and gobbles it up! No, I am not a salesperson, I am a coupon blogger like you and I would want any tips other sites could give me. Domain names are usually around $20 and I believe you could get it through wordpress.com, but if you have to purchase it on GoDaddy you can link it to your wordpress.com name. I don’t know how to do this, but it can’t be too hard. Good Luck and I hope you check my site out. Thanks and let me know if you purchase your domain. Kitty

    1. Hi there! Thanks for your comment and suggestions. I actually purchased the domain thru GoDaddy before I started blogging here and will be linking it soon. I work full time and am taking baby steps as this is all new to me. It’s great that you’re taking a class on it. I checked out your site and you’re doing well. I’ll be sure to bookmark it.

Leave a Reply

