FREE Small Slurpee (ANY Flavor) at 7-Eleven!

7-Eleven

Remember when I posted you could get a FREE Small Diet Coke Frost Cherry Slurpee with the 7-Eleven app?  Well, I’m not a Diet Coke person so I had not used it.  I’m happy to report that this offer changed for me and it no longer specifies Diet Coke Frost Cherry, so you can now get ANY flavor Small Slurpee for FREE!  This offer expires 04/01 and has a limited quantity.  Be sure not to redeem your offer until you’re in the store as the coupon expires 15 mins after redeeming.

In addition, you can text DIETCOKE1 to 711711 and receive another FREE Small Slurpee (this offer also use to be for Diet Coke and now does not specify a flavor).  I redeemed my text offer yesterday and the one in my app is still available, so you have a potential of getting 2 FREE Small Slurpees!!  My text offer had a 04/13 expiration.

If you don’t already have the 7-Eleven app you can download it here!  The app will tell you where your nearest location is but if you want to know before you download it you can go here.

Leave a Reply

