My Latest Hauls

If you follow me on Facebook or Twitter you know that I share my hauls on a website called Bubblews.  If you ever want to see what I buy you can just click the “My Hauls” link in the top right hand corner of the blog and it will take you to my archives .  Here are some of my latest hauls.

 wpid-imag4012.jpg wpid-imag4002.jpg

wpid-imag4001.jpg

If you’ve never heard of Bubblews, it’s a great way to earn cash by writing about whatever you’d like.  You get paid for each view/like/comment.  I choose to post my hauls here, but people post about all sorts of things.  If you’re interested and want to give it a try you can sign up here.  Let me know if you sign up and I’ll be sure to connect with you.

Leave a Reply

